- Intro: Безмолвие в сострадании.. (01:20)   
- Сквозь зарево углей (07:21)   
- Сквозь зарево углей (без боли и сострадания..) (06:56)   
- Холодные тени забытых лесов (01:51)   
- Рождение в недрах черни (04:53)   
- Outro: На земь да и кровью.. (01:20)

- Сыростью вечных стремлений/Прогнившие нити жизни/Терновые сферы бытия/Сквозь время и бремя/Клеймо презрения судьбы (17:55)

- Ruf aus dem Wald (06:00)   
- Pest aus Gefühlen der Traurigkeit (01:12)   
- Morast (04:10)   
- Give Wotan at mine Kirke var Braendt (03:40)   
- Horgabrudar (03:05)

This is compilation of first 3 demo's MOLOCH. Tracks 1-6 is a "Чернее чем тьма" demo 2004. Track 7 is a "Прогнившие нити жизни" demo 2006. Tracks 8-12 is a "Uralte Stille" demo 2007. More about this compilation name read here.


This is edition of Satanarsa Productions (Russia). CDR with 4 pages black/white inlay and print on cd-r. Limited 200 copies (but im not sure and i think label just re-print it every time when needed). Catalogue number
stn-013. CDR includes bonus video (maybe not all copies but most of them): "Morast", "Pest aus Gefuhlen der Traurigkeit", "Pest aus Gefuhlen der Traurigkeit (Part ll)", "Pest aus Gefuhlen der Traurigkeit (Part lll)". This is the first video ever made by Moloch. Very shitty quality of recording and video engeneering in raw and primitive way.


 This is cassette edition of Egg of nihilism Productions (Portugal). Limited to 300 copies. Tape with one sided pro-cover. Catalogue number: ENP006.