Moloch - Холодные тени забытых лесов
Nocturnal Supremacy - Навсегда
Dictator - Silent loneless
Infestum - In forest mist
Infestum - Tumulus
Infestum - Nympha
Pagan Reign - Купала
Pagan Reign - Скорбь
Рождение Ветра - Стезя безликая
Рождение Ветра - Навь в сердце
Рождение Ветра - Туман
Arcanum Sanctus - Волшебные грибы Гендальфа


This compilation were made by Sergiy Fjordsson in 2005 and self-released at De Profundis Productions (Ukraine), limited to 50 copies in slim case with xerox red cover (xerox made from original cut-and-paste template made by Sergiy Fjordsson). Cat number: Прах 007. Moloch track taken from "Чернее чем тьма" demo 2004. The basic idea of this compilation was to combine acoustic  tracks form Black Metal bands of C.I.S. Front cover painting taken from "Kobzar" by T. G. Shevchenko