Spool’s Out Radio VI Playtracks:

1. Convoy by Early Mammal —  released by Convoy Records
2. Trip by rkss  —  released by Reject and Fade
3. Evil Money by Live Low  —  released by Tesla Tapes
4. Sand by Fischerle & Micromelancolié  — released by Chemical Tapes
5. Wasteland by Trupa Trupa  — released by Blue Tapes
6. Excerpts from  The Crimson Hand by Whitney George  — released by Blue Tapes
7. Evan Parker Shakira by Ondness— released by Paralaxe Editions
8. Du bist nichts in dieser sterbenden Welt by Moloch  —  released by Cruel Nature Recordings
9. Hal’s Dream by The Eccentronic Research Council  —  released by Desolate Spools
10. Mouth of the Beast (Acoustic) by Signor Benedick the Moor  —  released by Deathbomb Arc
11. A1 (extract) by Joseph Curwen  —  released by Invisible City Records


This is online compilation for Spool’s Out Radio #6: 1st June 2015.